Rekindling! by Elaine Davenport April, 2011

Posted: April 24, 2011 in The Kingdom of God...
Tags: , ,

Matthew 24:13 But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.

I was raised in the church.  I went with my grandmother.  Unfortunately, after she went home to be with the Lord, I struggled.   I found myself trying to find the right place where I could spiritually grow.  My search took a long time.  God never gave up on me.  I finally found the right place for me. 

God rekindled the fire in me and I am so Blessed!  He did it in the midst of my nothingnesss;; He gave me new life!

Rekindling:  rekindle [riːˈkɪndəl]

vb

1. to arouse or cause to be aroused again rekindle the romance in your relationship
2. to set alight or start to burn again  THE FREE DICTIONARY BY FARFLEX

Happy Resurrection Day!

Leave a Reply

