mahalia-jackson3.jpg

Comments
  1. Curtis Peters says:

    Oh, thank you so much for your website. I know it was no accident that I have found this place of witness. God bless you for all that you are doing here. I know there is a special blessing from our Lord for all of your efforts! I have recently become interested in the many recordings of Mahalia Jackson. I’ve always loved Gospel music, but the Spirit is so alive in Ms. Jackson’s entire live giving experience. It is overwhelming and wonderful. I feel like there is hope even for a terrible sinner like me. I love to sing and I do sing in many churches. There’s so much to learn in watching Ms. Jackson move the Spirit. All glory to God!

    • peacefulone says:

      You’re welcome and Brother Curtis, God makes our appointments and connections. Smile…you’re right. It is an honor and a privilege to have Mahalia Jackson as a role model. Blessings & Love

Leave a Reply

